

ADMINISTRATION

Claire Hesselholt	(360) 786-7342	Chief of Staff
Heather Lewis-Lechner	(360) 786-7813	Leadership Counsel
Peter Dodds	(360) 786-7477	Executive Assistant
Mary Sherman	(360) 786-7331	Liaison to Member Offices
Fax	(360) 786-7020	

COMMUNICATIONS

Aaron Wasser	(360) 786-7333	Communications Director - Sens. Hobbs, Nelson
Jon Fowler	(360) 786-7535	Communications Specialist – Sens. Billig, Conway, Mullet, McAuliffe
Clare DeLong	(360) 786-7887	Communications Specialist – Sens. Hasegawa, Jayapal, Nelson, Rolfes
Rick Manugian	(360) 786-7569	Communications Coordinator – Sens. Cleveland, Chase, Liias, Ranker
Aaron Sherman	(360) 786-7853	Communications Specialist – Sens. Frockt, Keiser, Takko
Nicole Vukonich	(360) 786-7326	Communications Specialist & Broadcast Coordinator- Sens. Carlyle, Darneille, Fraser, Habib
Chris West	(360) 786-7328	Communications & Webmaster – Sens. Hargrove, McCoy, Pedersen

POLICY

Matt Bridges	(360) 786-7367	Sr. Fiscal Analyst – Ways & Means, Operating Budget, Revenue, Pensions
Victoria Cantore	(360) 786-7369	Policy Counsel – Human Services & Corrections, Law & Justice
Sydney Forrester	(360) 786-7741	Sr. Policy Counsel, Policy Coordinator – Early Learning, Health Care, Accountability & Reform
Adam Hall	(360) 786-7078	Policy Counsel – Governmental Operations, Higher Education
Heather Lewis-Lechner	(360) 786-7813	Leadership Counsel – K-12 Education, Appointments
Hannah McCarty	(360) 786-7330	Policy Counsel – Transportation
Dave Pringle	(360) 786-7721	Policy Analyst – Financial Institutions & Insurance
Sharon Swanson	(360) 786-7360	Policy Counsel – Commerce & Labor
Gary Wilburn	(360) 786-7453	Policy Counsel – Environment, Energy & Telecommunications, Natural Resources & Parks
Yasmin Christopher	(360) 786-7979	Policy Counsel – Capital Budget, Agriculture, Water, Trade & Economic Development